Starting Tuesday 1/22/19
North Bay
3:15pm - 4:15pm
Stop-Motion Minecraft Animation!
Brookside Elementary School

Starting Thursday 1/24/19
North Bay
2:55pm - 3:55pm
Minecraft YouTubers: Let’s Play!
Hidden Valley Elementary School

Starting Wednesday 2/20/19
East Bay
2:35pm - 3:35pm
Stop-Motion Minecraft Animation!
Berkeley Arts Magnet School
3:40pm - 4:40pm
Stop-Motion Minecraft Animation!
Berkeley Arts Magnet School

Starting Friday 3/15/19
East Bay
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Stop-Motion Minecraft Animation!
San Felipe Community Center and Park

Starting Monday 3/25/19
North Bay
3:25pm - 4:25pm
Minecraft YouTubers: Let’s Play!
Coleman Elementary School

Starting Wednesday 3/27/19
North Bay
1:45pm - 3:15pm
Minecraft YouTubers: Let’s Play!
Glenwood Elementary

Starting Thursday 3/28/19
North Bay
2:35pm - 4:05pm
Minecraft YouTubers: Let’s Play!
Dixie Elementary School

Starting Tuesday 4/2/19
North Bay
3:15pm - 4:45pm
Stop-Motion Minecraft Animation!
Sun Valley Elementary School

Starting Thursday 4/4/19
North Bay
2:55pm - 3:55pm
Stop-Motion Minecraft Animation!
Hidden Valley Elementary School

Starting Tuesday 4/9/19
East Bay
4:15pm - 5:15pm
Stop-Motion Minecraft Animation!
Alameda Veteran's Memorial Building

Starting Friday 5/3/19
East Bay
3:30pm - 4:30pm
Minecraft YouTubers: Let’s Play!
San Felipe Community Center and Park